Favorite Finds: ULTA brand cheek color

November 21, 2008

Since I mentioned ULTA in the last post, I thought I should write about one of my favorite products I happened upon by mistake while shopping around for a new blush. ULTA is probably my second favorite beauty supply store next to Sephora. Not only do they offer name brand products, but also have a quality line of their own store brand. Right as you walk in the door at ULTA, you can see their wonderful display of store brand products neatly aligned by type and color. With such a gorgeous display and brilliant marketing skills, I’m usually stuck there for about half an hour exploring products, colors, and tools. One day I happened to stumble upon a blush color that seemed to be the perfect match to what I was searching for. Not too rouge, with a little touch of warmth to enhance my fair skin. However, this blush is not just for skin types of the fair persuasion, it can easily amplify a whole spectrum of skin tones. Its name “Sun Kissed” is a perfect fit for its truly amazing effect. So what will it set you back? Only $6.50! Not only that, but all ULTA brand products are buy 1, get 1 free. Talk about a bargain. A little goes a long way with this blush too so you are definitely getting your money’s worth. Let me know what you think!

sunkissed

Leave a Reply

